Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors of our School

 Mrs Julie Barwell - Chair

 Mrs Naomi Day - Headteacher Opted in Governor


  Mrs Becca Goodman - Teacher Governor


 Mrs Sarah Carruthers - Vice Chair & Parent Governor


 Mrs Anya Loynes - co-opted Governor


 Mrs Gillian Ellis - Local Authority and Link Governor


 Mrs Jenny Blamire - Foundation Governor

 The Rev. Canon Moira Wickens - Ex-officio Governor


 Mr Peter McKeever - Clerk to Governors in attendance


 mrs jennifer christie - Foundation Governor 

Mrs Linda Pollard - Co-Opted Governor

 Mr Tom Earl - Parent Governor



 Mr Nicolas Thomas - Co-Opted Governor

Accordion content

 Mr Edward Bryan - Associate

Accordion content